Jabardasth Artists Remuneration 2022: Aadi, Avinash, Varsham, Deevena, Teamleaders, Writers, Per Show

Jabardasth Actors Remuneration: Jabardarsth is now the Most Popular Comedy Show On ETV. It Premiers Every Thursday at 9.30 Pm. Jabardasth Programme first aired from February 7, 2013, to August 15, 2013. Since then it has Composeted 3 seasons and now Extra Jabardasth premiering on Etv with five teams. There are many rumors going on about the Remunerations of Jabardasth Comedians. In this article, we’ll give you full details about it.

Jabardasth Actors Remuneration

As Jabardarsth is a Weekly Programmes, Comedians have to do 4 skits for 4 weeks. Each Comedian will get a certain amount of remuneration. At Present there are 4 teams, They are Hyer Aadi and Raising Raju team, Venky Moneys and Thagubothu Ramesh team, the Rocket Raghava team, Adhire Abhi team, and Chalaki Chanti and Tsunami Sudhakar Team.

Jabardasth Artists Remuneration

Anasuya Bharadwaj is the Anchor and Roja, Mano are Judges for the present Ongoing Extra Jabardasth. Before this Nagababu was also a Mentor. All those anchors, judges, Comedian’s Remuneration details has been given below.

NameRemuneration per month
Anasuya₹ 4 Lakhs
Rashmi₹ 3 Lakhs
Roja₹ 20  Lakhs
Mano₹ 16  Lakhs
Sudheer₹ 6  Lakhs
Hyper Aadi₹ 3 Lakhs
Srinu₹ 2.5 -3 Lakhs
Abhi₹ 2.5 – 3 lakhs
Ram Prasad₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs
Sunny₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs
Appa Rao₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs
Remaining Others₹ 1 – 1.8 Lakhs

Jabardasth Comedy Show has been directed by Sanjeev K Kumar. Mallemala Productions Producing it under banners of Annapurna Studious and Mallemala Entertainments. Till now 400 Episodes of Jabardasth have been Completed. Politician Roja has also been an anchor for this show since its start.

Leave a Comment